Contact Us

Get help with your account or a specific service

Contact Library Leadership

Executive Director, Corinne Hill
chill@lib.chattanooga.gov
423-643-7713

Chief Administrative Officer, Jason Sullivan
jsullivan@chattanooga.gov
423-643-7715

Assistant Director, Mary Jane Spehar
spehar@lib.chattanooga.gov
423-643-7723

Coordinator of Children’s Services, Lee Hope
lhope@lib.chattanooga.gov

Youth Services Librarian, Lyn Hunter
eshunter@lib.chattanooga.gov

Media Inquiries

Christina Sacco
cpsacco@chattanooga.gov
423-643-7711

Library Branches

Downtown Library

1001 Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mon-Thurs: 9am – 8pm
Fri & Sat: 9am – 6pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 423-643-7700
Email

Eastgate Library

5705 Marlin Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411

Mon & Thurs: 9am – 8pm
Tues, Wed, Fri & Sat: 9am – 6pm
Sun: 1pm – 5pm

Phone: 423-643-7770
Email

Northgate Library

278 Northgate Mall Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37415

Mon & Thurs: 9am – 8pm
Tues, Wed, Fri & Sat: 9am – 6 pm
Sun: 1pm – 5pm

Phone: 423-643-7785
Email

South Chattanooga Library

925 West 39th Street
Chattanooga, TN 37410

Mon, Thurs, Fri & Sat: 9am – 6pm
Tues & Wed: 11am – 8pm
Sun: Closed

Phone: 423-643-7780
Email

Avondale Library

1305 Dodson Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37406

Hours may vary, please call for more information.

Phone: 423-643-6998
Email